Pars Foundation

Summer Camp 2021

Summer football is back with the Pars Foundation!

Join The Pars Foundation for six camps over seven weeks of
footballing fun over the summer break!

Week 1 | The Euros Camp
Monday 28th June – Friday 2nd July
Full Day Camp | 9am - 3pm | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre |£70
➡️ Book Here

Week 2 | The Euros Camp
Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July
Half Day Camp | 9am - 12noon | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre | £50
➡️ Book Here

Week 3 | Pre Season Training Camp
Monday 12th July - Friday 16th July
Full Day Camp | 9am - 3pm | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre | £70
➡️ Book Here

Week 4 | Pre Season Training Camp
Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July
West Fife Villages Half Day Camp 9am - 12noon | Oakley Community Centre | £40
➡️ Book Here

Week 5 | The Big Kick Off!
Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July
Half Day Camp | 9am - 12noon | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre | £50
➡️ Book Here

Week 7 | The Big Kick Off! Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August
Full Day Camp | 9am - 3pm | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre | £70
➡️ Book Here

Medal for all full day camp attendees. Booking fee applies.

NEW CLASS

We are excited to be able to bring back our Pars Rising Stars. A pan disability football session with a focus on basic motor movement and most importantly the fun of football!

Our FREE classes take place every Thursday during the school Summer holidays.

11.00am - 11.45am | Pitreavie Sport & Soccer Centre
➡️ Book Here



views: 2,795








To top